Tel: 0121 798 0098 / 07939 212739 | Email: info@livewellhealth.co.uk

Reviews

Reviews are important to any business but especially to us. We pride ourselves on the level of service we give to every client that comes to us. We don’t just take the easier way out and give everyone the same treatment, we pride ourselves on providing the very best evaluation and consultation, treatment and after care until you, the client, are fighting fit again.

We have reviews for a number of the services we offer such as Sports Massage, Remedial Massage, Swedish Massage, Osteopathic Spinal Manipulation and much more. For further information about the services we offer or if you would like to book in, please contact us today on 0121 798 0098 / 07939 212739 or via email on info@livewellhealth.co.uk alternatively you can visit our contact page.


 

See what our clients say about us…

 

Having suffered a shoulder injury playing rugby, i was recommended to get in touch with LiveWell Health. It’s the best decision i have made. Over a series of treatments i have not only got back full movement without any issues or pain but also have regain strength in the shoulder. Any sportsman who is series about recovery should definitely consider LiveWell. A true professional, who ensures that the client knows exactly where they are in their treatment and progression down the road to recovery,. Can’t recommend LiveWell enough!

- Alex Armstrong, Birmingham - February 2015

Would definitely recommend Steve with confidence !! I was diagnosed with sciatica, I persistently told the doctors I had a fall and the pain was in my knee, but this was just overlooked. Having my massage with Steve I felt great except for my knee pain. Steve checked it out, said the problem was my knee not sciatica, consequently back to A & E had X-Ray on my knee, going back on Thursday to the knee clinic, hopefully have a scan as they said it was a soft tissue injury. Success, thanks to Steve for highlighting the problem.

- Jacquelyn Freeman, Aldridge - September 2014

Just had a massage from Steve after bring on holiday in Rome and walking about 50 miles. I came back last week and had awful back spasms. Steve has just been over for my first back treatment. I feel better and have booked in for more treatments ! I defiantly recommend Steve. Professional and definitely an expert in his field !! Thanks again

- Leanne Smith, Birmingham - October 2014

I had a great Sports Massage, from LiveWell Health. I have been in a lot of pain with various problems due to my running and gym work. I have been to many massage people and they have not made much of a difference however when I met Steve and he went through a full evaluation of my problems, identified the problem muscles and treated them. I have never felt better. I will continue to see these guys because the treatments genuinely work. Thanks!

- Geoff Reed, Sutton Coldfield - April 2014

I have never had a massage before as I didn't really know what I thought about them. However; Steve definitely changed my point of view of them as I really enjoyed the massage and felt that it has started to help my back ache. He was completely professional and made me feel comfortable at all times. Would definitely recommend! 🙂

- Tanya Joesbury, Walsall - June 2014

Absolutely fantastic service. From the first contact to the actual massage, it was faultless. I required a deep tissue massage to help recover from daily training and Steve targeted all my problem areas and I feel brilliant. Would recommend this outstanding service to anyone.

- Rachel Mundy, Burton-on-Trent - April 2015

As Sports Massages go, A bit painful but defiantly worth it !!

- Greg Elia, Erdington - May 2015

Thanks Steven and Livewell Health for another great sports massage, definately needed it today!!

- Danny Wilde, Sutton Coldfield - May 2015

Had a fantastic massage with Steven, great for getting those knots out after a gym session 🙂 really nice guy and great service

- Emma Poulton, Walsall - May 2014

I've worked with LiveWell Health for over 2 years now and can't speak highly enough of Steve and the service he provides, consequently I have referred him on to many of my own clients, family and friends. His friendly and professional approach is second to none and I look forward to working with Steve each week. Thanks Steve.

- Allison Greene, Sheldon - September 2015
Livewell Health Icon News & Articles
Aegon Classic Tennis Tournament Birmingham

The Aegon Classic Tennis tournament took place recently in Edgbaston Birmingham and some of LW Health’s sports therapists were there on hand providing Sports Massage and Soft Tissue Therapy to some of the biggest stars in world tennis.

West Midlands Police Basketball Event

The LW Health sports therapy team recently attended a 3 day basketball event held by the West Midlands Police at the newly furbished Birmingham Uni Sports Complex.

Massage volunteers needed

LiveWell health are currently attending a number of events over this summer starting with the Wolverhampton to Birmingham half marathon and require volunteers for massage.

LW Health App

The LW Health App is finally here, with the ability to request appointments, book onto our classes, earn loyalty points, visit our shop and website and also connect with us on social media it is a real step forward for the business and gives you the ability to connect with us whenever you need.