Tel: 0121 798 0098 / 07939 212739 | Email: info@livewellhealth.co.uk

Reviews

Reviews are important to any business but especially to us. We pride ourselves on the level of service we give to every client that comes to us. We don’t just take the easier way out and give everyone the same treatment, we pride ourselves on providing the very best evaluation and consultation, treatment and after care until you, the client, are fighting fit again.

We have reviews for a number of the services we offer such as Sports Massage, Remedial Massage, Swedish Massage, Osteopathic Spinal Manipulation and much more. For further information about the services we offer or if you would like to book in, please contact us today on 0121 798 0098 / 07939 212739 or via email on info@livewellhealth.co.uk alternatively you can visit our contact page.


 

See what our clients say about us…

 

I booked in for a massage with LiveWell health and I had been suffering with back and shoulder problems. I came out feeling wonderful. The aches and pains considerably improved! I was made to feel comfortable and at ease and for that reason have booked a return. An affordable professional massage ....and I highly recommend!

- Helen Talbot, Birmingham - January 2015

Really great sports massage, Steve has really sorted out my old tennis injury, I've tried other sports therapists but wouldnt go any where else now. definitely recommend.

- Adam Keatley, Birmingham - September 2016

I'd had a few nasty car accidents recently which reduced mobility in the spinal/neck area Steve consulted with me to identify my problematic areas and was able to recommend which treatments he was available to offer that would provide increased mobility and reduce pain. He was extremely flexible with availability offering me the choice of several venues for convince. Since using Steve's services my pain overall I'd say has reduced by around 40% at a minimum, I cannot recommend Steve highly enough as in addition to being fantastic at what he does, he is extremely friendly to work with, give him a try...YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

- Sean Dore, Birmingham - November 2015

Having suffered a shoulder injury playing rugby, i was recommended to get in touch with LiveWell Health. It’s the best decision i have made. Over a series of treatments i have not only got back full movement without any issues or pain but also have regain strength in the shoulder. Any sportsman who is series about recovery should definitely consider LiveWell. A true professional, who ensures that the client knows exactly where they are in their treatment and progression down the road to recovery,. Can’t recommend LiveWell enough!

- Alex Armstrong, Birmingham - February 2015

Out of all of the massages I have received over the last years, This was the best!

After telling Steve about my issues, he quickly figured it out exactly which areas are triggering the pain in my shoulders etc ....focusing on these areas he worked his magic!

- Robert Gilvarry, Birmingham - August 2016

Steve is very professional and friendly. He really knows his stuff and I would highly recommend him. Also, its great that he comes with all the necessary equipment so you don’t need to worry about anything.

- Samantha Jean Simmons, Birmingham - January 2016

Would definitely recommend Steve with confidence !! I was diagnosed with sciatica, I persistently told the doctors I had a fall and the pain was in my knee, but this was just overlooked. Having my massage with Steve I felt great except for my knee pain. Steve checked it out, said the problem was my knee not sciatica, consequently back to A & E had X-Ray on my knee, going back on Thursday to the knee clinic, hopefully have a scan as they said it was a soft tissue injury. Success, thanks to Steve for highlighting the problem.

- Jacquelyn Freeman, Aldridge - September 2014

I had a great Sports Massage, from LiveWell Health. I have been in a lot of pain with various problems due to my running and gym work. I have been to many massage people and they have not made much of a difference however when I met Steve and he went through a full evaluation of my problems, identified the problem muscles and treated them. I have never felt better. I will continue to see these guys because the treatments genuinely work. Thanks!

- Geoff Reed, Sutton Coldfield - April 2014

Steve tailors every session according to the assessment he does on the day of your treatment and the results are felt immediately!!! I was amazed at how the aches and pains I have had for such a long time have disappeared. He is highly skilled, a true professional and makes you feel completely at ease. I cannot recommend him highly enough and will continue to see him to ensure my body feels at its best.

- Davinder Kaur, Birmingham - July 2016

Just had a massage from Steve after bring on holiday in Rome and walking about 50 miles. I came back last week and had awful back spasms. Steve has just been over for my first back treatment. I feel better and have booked in for more treatments ! I defiantly recommend Steve. Professional and definitely an expert in his field !! Thanks again

- Leanne Smith, Birmingham - October 2014
Livewell Health Icon News & Articles
Bringing You Ease from Muscular Discomfort and Tension

Sports Massage in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham Sports massage has been considered by many people for it really brings them ease from muscular discomfort and tension.

Online Shop Launching 2017

Need that little bit of boost in the form of energy drinks and shakes for your training? Looking for some supplements to help maximise your gains? Or maybe you just want to treat yourself to some new high-quality running gear for the upcoming summer months.

3 Simple Steps To Achieve Your Resolutions

Christmas is the time for us all to eat as heartily as we’d like whilst pretending to ignore both the scales in the bathroom and the nutritional information on all those boxes of mince pies.

How Serious Stress Can Be, And How Massages Can Help

A good number of massage types are designed specifically to help with sports-related injuries and pain, but this kind of therapy can also improve mental health and wellbeing.